Name, Department, Title, Extension, Email Address

Carrie Urbanelli, Operations, President, 120, curbanelli@montmgmt.com

Andrew Le, Accounting, Accounting/Finance, 125, ale@montmgmt.com

April Seward, Underwriting, Director of Underwriting - Renewals, 135aseward@montmgmt.com

Austin Card, Underwriting, Underwriter, 110acard@montmgmt.com

Beth Freeman, Underwriting, Chief Underwriting Officer, 142, bfreeman@montmgmt.com

Brandy Schaffer, Operations, Senior Administrative Associate, 100, bschaffer@montmgmt.com

Brent Collinson, Underwriting, Underwriting Coordinator, 107, bcollinson@montmgmt.com

Chris E. Cooper, Sales, Executive Vice President of Sales, (616) 291-4887, ccooper@montmgmt.com

Cresencia Reilly, Claims, Senior Claims Auditor, 102creilly@montmgmt.com

Curtis Simons, Claims, Stop Loss Coordinator, 104, csimons@montmgmt.com

David Ho, IT, IT Support Services, 127, dho@montmgmt.com

Denise Rosetti, Medical Management, Stop Loss Coordinator, 148, drosetti@montmgmt.com

Fay Mecke, Claims, Vice President of Claims & Medical Management, 117, fmecke@montmgmt.com

Grace Farrell, Accounting, Stop Loss Coordinator, 131, gfarrell@montmgmt.com

Irene Murphy, Claims, Stop Loss Auditor, 112, imurphy@montmgmt.com

Jackie Long, Underwriting, Sr. Director of Underwriting, 114, jlong@montmgmt.com

Jessica Theil, Underwriting, Renewal Underwriter, 130, jtheil@montmgmt.com

Joanne McLoughlin, Claims, Senior Stop Loss Auditor, 129, jmcloughlin@montmgmt.com

Kate Wagner, ClaimsRecord Keeping, 101kwagner@montmgmt.com

Kevin Whitehouse, Claims, Senior Claims Auditor, 121, kwhitehouse@montmgmt.com

Kristin Evans, Operations, Operations Support, 126, kevans@montmgmt.com

Kyle Kreck, Claims, Stop Loss Auditor, 132, kkreck@montmgmt.com

Lindsay Hilly, Underwriting, Director of Underwriting - Level Funded, 119, lhilly@montmgmt.com

Lyubov Palyukh, Underwriting, Underwriting Coordinator, 147, lpalyukh@montmgmt.com

Maria Berardo, Claims, Stop Loss Coordinator, 105, mberardo@montmgmt.com

Matt Williams, IT, Network Administrator, 113mwilliams@montmgmt.com

Melissa Strausser, Claims, Stop Loss Coordinator, 116mstrausser@montmgmt.com

Michelle Weakland, Claims, Senior Stop Loss Auditor, 106, mweakland@montmgmt.com

Riquita Hunt, Underwriting, Underwriter, 133, rhunt@montmgmt.com

Samantha Kalil, Underwriting, Underwriter, 122, skalil@montmgmt.com

Seteya Yan, Accounting, Group Administrator, 137, syan@montmgmt.com

Ted Sardinia, Sales, Vice President of Sales, (704) 562-4885, tsardinia@montmgmt.com

Teresa Grossi Brinkman, Operations, Chief Operating Officer, 136, tbrinkman@montmgmt.com

Tricia Hunter, Underwriting, Senior Underwriter, 128, thunter@montmgmt.com

Tyler Griffin, Underwriting, Underwriter/Coordinator, 141, tgriffin@montmgmt.com

Yvonne Williams, Underwriting, Stop Loss Coordinator, 124, ywilliams@montmgmt.com